Contact Head Office

To find service in your area visit:

https://drivingmissdaisy.ca/contact-us

Call toll free 1-877-613-2479

For information on purchasing a franchise visit:

https://drivingmissdaisy.ca/franchise-inquiries/request-more-info/

Tara Armstrong

President
tara@drivingmissdaisy.net


Britney Didier-Shaw

Business Development
britney@drivingmissdaisy.net


Lissa Miles

Leader of Communication
lissa@drivingmissdaisy.net


Max Youngson

Franchise Sales
max@drivingmissdaisy.net


 

Shaughn Mohammed

Finance Admin
shaughn@drivingmissdaisy.net


Don Buckley

IT Leader
don@drivingmissdaisy.net


Lynda Veeneman

Customer Relations
lynda@drivingmissdaisy.net